classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
23 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

New Member Introduction - Mongo Mann

Mongomann
This post was updated on .
Hello all! I am new to your forum and am surprised that I had not found it until today! I am no stranger to forums and have been an active member of many over the years but happened across yours today when I was looking for an obscure bit of Bullnose trivia doing some research on a recent parts Bronco purchase that my son and I made.

I have owned at least 12 Bulls over the years and currently have an 85' bronco about 80% complete that I have been working on for about 10 years.

My 20 YO son has already had at least 7 Bulls and daily drives an 86 F150 currently with an 86' F350 in the shop getting a Cummins 5.9L installed.

Together we run a YouTube channel called Mongo's Garage which overtime has become pretty much an all Ford truck channel with the emphasis on Bullnose trucks. There is plenty of great Bullnose content there and I hope to be able to continue the channel well into the future with aspirations to monetize and live off of it at some point. If you would like to check it out th elink is bellow.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWj-z82UywBxBGbIgf4ELmw

This is Pat, an 80' F150 that received a complete mechanical restoration but the body was left in the original Patina that this truck earned over the years. There is a great video series on the chanell about the rebuild process of this truck.

Thank you for accepting my membership and I hope to become a part of your Bullnose community here on the internet!

YouTube Content Creator Mongo Mann
BOV1 = 1985 Bronco
Aggie = 1986 F150
Clifford = 1986 F350
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: New Member Introduction - Mongo Mann

ArdWrknTrk
Administrator
So glad you've joined!

This is THE PLACE for Bullnose documentation.  šŸ˜‰
Seems like you'd have quite a bit to contribute.
 Jim,